Skip to content

The Secret To Successful Self-Publishing – An Advisory Council

February 9, 2012

First my apologies for the tardiness of this latest post. I’m currently working to a deadline on the next installment of the Legend of Zodiac trilogy. My goal is to get the final manuscript of the second book ready for e-formatting by the end of March. Cover design should be completed by then as well. I’ll update you as milestones are reached in the next few weeks.

Since many of my readers are young adults and aspiring writers I thought I’d address a process issue which has been asked of me on a few occasions. One of the most important elements I use in the process of writing a story is an advisory council. Continue reading →

– John

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

