Skip to content

Legend Of Zodiac Blog Unleashed!

November 13, 2011

Hello!

This is the blog of John D Glass, author and creator of the Legend of Zodiac trilogy soon to be available on Amazon and Barnes & Noble, Smashwords and Chapters/Indigo in Canada. My books are sold as eBooks for eReaders. Even if you don’t have an eReader you can still view my books on your computer, mobile phone or iPad using this freely available eReader app.

This blog will keep readers up to date on releases of the Legend of Zodiac trilogy novels which, if all goes according to plan will see the second installment of the series released by February 2012 and the final part of the trilogy by the spring or early summer of 2012.

The blog will also update readers about other books in creative or active development as well as serve as a forum to comment on the novels, characters and plots. I am also working on some ideas for a set of novellas based on the main characters of the series which I will look at once the trilogy is written. Stay tuned for more information on that in the coming months.

I’m also fascinated by the rapid growth of the eSelf-publishing business. As I am new to this aspect of things and I have been asked about how it works I will post my experiences on this blog so that other writers, and aspiring writers can get a sense of what to do and what to avoid if they decide to take the eSelf-publishing route.

If you haven’t checked out Joe Konrath’s blog he has several years worth of commentary and insight that are definitely worth looking at. I’ll comment on this in greater detail later but suffice to say Joe has been an inspiration for many writers wanting to find a way to make writing a full-time career.

Also, I anticipate the blog will evolve over time and encompass many things including social commentary and observations about the evolution of technology and what it means for writers and in the broader scheme of things for society as a whole.

Finally, I would like to say thank you to the fans of the Legend of Zodiac series whose support has meant so much to me and I look forward to sharing new stories and adventures in the future.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

– John

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

